Mini Osteospermum

Well, you have had a wee break from flowers so its only fitting that I give you your fix on my return to blipland :) Holiday backblips to follow

The garden is sodden. I guess its rained a lot while I was away :) Spent some time today in between wading through piles of holiday washing and food shopping in the garden, tidying up and staking. Too wet to weed with out wellies and fishing waders :)

Then me and Mr Lif celebrated our first wedding anniversary in the garden with a glass of cava. One year! How the hell did that happen :) Its been a good old year with no regrets (thank goodness!!!)

ps Thanks loads for all the postcards and yours are on their way! I did mean to send them from France but being my usual slack self got as far as buying then.....well drank wine and had fun and forgot....I will get back on the case xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.