Shlurple the purple

Busy morning. Dropping P off at school, hair cut for A and then play group.

A had a great time today and was really confident. There's quite a nice group of regular mummies now too so it's good to have a chat with people I feel I'm getting to know better.

Home for lunch and nap time for A then back to get P. We decided to walk as A wanted to go in his trike. It was so windy on the way home! When there was a gust of wind I was actually struggling to walk and P was paranoid that she was going to be blown away!

P asked to do painting when I was cooking tea. I thought it would be good to occupy them both for a bit whilst I was busy. However I took my eyes off A for 2 minutes as I was cooking and then turned to see he had painted his hands and was then licking it off!! Oh dear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.