DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Tuesday treats

After yesterday's horror of a day, today was actually quite pleasant for a Tuesday.

Nice to get home to Mr A, Lancashire hotpot and this lovely box of treats from 'my little box'.

I heard about them from fellow blipper Jacqueline and thought what a great idea; a different themed box of treats, delivered to your door, every month.

I'd actually forgotten that I'd ordered it, so it was a lovely surprise.

My intention was to use them for presents, as I think they're a lovely gift idea, but this first one has my name on it!
In the box is a lovely diary (so not really a good gift for someone else as it's now February), a jar of Garnier face cream, a lip balm, a bracelet and some cleanser.

I'm really impressed with the packaging, the themes and the boxes are so sweet.

I can't wait for the next one! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.