From Day to Day....

By GuernseyGirl

Evening sky...

Today I have felt the benefit of the antibiotics etc and have done a bit more towards the big day for Mum & Dad tomorrow. I needed shopping so hubby and I went of to the supermarket this evening. When we got back to my car the battery was flat. My dear old dad kindly came out with the charger. Success - however on the way home we had a flashing light on the dashboard. Low on fuel. As we were just by a fuel station that was great - sorted. Went to move away - wouldn't start. Charge the battery again and finally got home! Unloaded the shopping, put bunting and posters up for the party and just managed to upload my blip. Bed me thinks!! Sorry if I don't comment on your blips - I will catch up! By the way this was just a blip as we were travelling home of the evening sky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.