From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Had me a little bug hunt this morning!!

And this is what i found although had to be very quick because 2 giant dogs, well they do seem giant to a butterfly kept trampling on the poor little mite!!

I am a little grumpy today i have a cold that has been with me for over a week it's driving me mad it's making me tired, i can't go to gym as a result this is not good i don't get my rush of happy hormones!!
We are waiting on a mortgage to go through this has complications, car is in the garage after being recovered on sat, they rang me today and told me they hadn't known it had been there for 3 days, as they knew now they would go and see if they could find the key and to top it all Zak's appeal for grammar is on Thurs!!

At the end of the week this will all be sorted i will have my car back, my cold will be gone and one way or another we will know where we are with the the mortgage and we will know where we stand with Zak's schooling!!

Sorry i am boring and grumpy today tomorrow is another day i will return all smiley!!!

:)) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.