The Art of Water Droplets

You will probably see a few of these shots for a little while........my car has decided she needed to go back to the car doctor...again...jeez!...I nearly cried when I saw her carted off on a tow truck. Anyone would think I had an old bomb (and let me tell you I have had my fair share of those)....but this is a lovely car....I think the trouble happened after having a  bit of a dingle way back when in Nov.

Well that was a lot of useless information.

Anyway I got my little kit together and thought I would try some more droplets..it was fun...I even got a droplet with a bit of a furry pic of Flynn in it.....I will have to teach him to stand on his head as the lens of the water turns everything upside down...and that would be the only way I could get him to be the right way up...anyway lots more exploring to do with that.

So I have a little water droplet helper...we had so much fun ..... he was very gentle and precise with the little syringe...he even preferred to hang out with Nanny rather than watch his shows before bed.......we got some good drippy droppy shots but I loved this the best of my little 'Grasshopper water dropper'

Does this count for Mono Monday? I think there is a lot of 'Pure Transition' that could be read into this.


“My dear young fellow,' the Old-Green-Grasshopper said gently, 'there are a whole lot of things in this world of ours you haven't started wondering about yet.”
- Roald Dahl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.