clairep

By clairep

Piece of art.

The lovely drawing in the picture was done by Tyler (and Gem) yesterday. He wrote everyone's name, and under it drew a picture of what they love.
Under Kelly he drew Chinese and Indian food, under Paul grave digging, baby Jack a dummy, for Gem he drew sweets, under me zzzzs as I love my sleep, Stu had a picture of a camera and bike, Charlotte had a flamingo, Dad had candy crush and under mom he drew a picture of himself. I have to admit he is right - she really does love him. This is proven by the face Tyler went home last night and yet we still have this 6ft picture up in the hallway. (He wanted her to put it on the he fridge but it was a bit big!).
I would like to argue that I'm not as lazy as he is making out, but I'm in bed as I write this! He obviously knows us all too well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.