From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Leaving it until the last minute....

Well so much for my new resolution as another week yawned in front of me! There is nothing like preparation and a bit of thought.

This is indeed nothing like preparation and a bit of thought. I'd done my usual and nodded off on the settee in the middle of Coronation Street (serves me right) and then raced about like a headless chicken taking pictures of the clock in the hall, the cupboard under the stairs and then poor Bony still waiting for the bathroom.

A last moment of desperation as I got into bed, I caught my bedside clock and tossed my camera onto the shelf before allowing the night to take control.

There are loads of tracks with 'midnight' in the title but this one appealed to me, even though I didn't deliberately wait until the midnight hour....

I'm Gonna Wait Til the Midnight Hour

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.