Now follow instructions!!

Single file, follow Mum and I'll act as outrider!!

The marking on the adults and juveniles are almost the same now. Only Dad is slightly bigger (I'm assuming the one on the right is Dad).

It is amazing the progress made since the first egg blip on the 11th April, followed by a visit on the 12th to check that all was well.

3 progress checks in June: 6th, 14th &
29th.

They were rather disgruntled this morning when I didn't have any bread, so cleared off to the other side of the pond (no food - no blips lady, there are conditions attached to this relationship!!!)

A general food shop and bits and pieces day today, ready for my early start tomorrow. No fluids after 5am, so alarm set for 4.30 to start the day hydrated. We will need to leave home about 6am to be there on time.

B is sorting out "something to do" whilst he hangs around for me all day. That will provide me with tomorrows blip!!!

Ooooh to be so organised!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.