If in doubt....

..... Just blip a plant!
This Azalea was given to me by my grandson "O " before he left for Greece, so when I look at it I can think he's not that far away. He text me yesterday just say -- love you grandma --- how nice is that ? Such a sweet lad.
Dry weather today , but mixture of sun and cloud, getting colder now , 5.00 pm surprisingly light tho' .
I'm out tonight so not looking forward to the temperature, I'm such a cold morsel, still the company will make it worth while. Glad I'm not leading the group as I've only just read the passage ??
Looking out of the window I can see blue sky with a tinge of pink, maybe it will be a fine day .
Managed to start a little sweeping and clearing the garden path , before we can say " knife " it will be potting - up time again .

Happy .... to be looking ahead to spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.