All the bus passes

I went through my travel documents today and sorted out the bits that needs to be thrown away and documents that might still be useful in the future. And then i came upon all the bus passes that i have used in the past. Wow i didnt realize how many (National Express) bus passes i have accumulated all the years i lived off campus. By the looks of it, i only used 4 different photos for all 8 of them. This is not all the bus passes i used though. I also had summer bus passes from Stagecoach but for some reason i have not kept them.

I spent the entire day chatting with my bff and planning on what we are going to do in BKK once i visit her in April (an overnight layover before going back to the Philippines). Aside from that, I also nagged her about what I am going to buy from the 30GBP Amazon voucher that I won from my poster presentation. We decided that I should get a new fancy watch rather than a flash gun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.