Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Infamy... They've got it inforus!

Totally baffled by this letter.
It is addressed by name to our neighbour three doors away and by number to our house, it was delivered to us so we handed it to the named person. The letter refers to a complaint about illegal fuel fumes from fuel made from waste fat at the house one up from us!
Himself makes biodiesel at his workshop in York, totally legal, we run our cars on it, totally legal.
This complaint is clearly from the same halfwit as complained about bins taking up space on the pavement, this being the pavement I had opened up by cutting my hedge back by two foot... There hasn't been any complaints about my hedge width and no complaints about the other overhanging hedges in the street in the 28 years I've lived here.
As I say there's a halfwit, well actually two because there's one at East Yorkshire council offices, the one that wrote this letter with all points incorrect.
I guess if they're aiming their bullets at us they're leaving someone else alone.
I wonder if it's the same idiot that reported me 16 years ago for letting my 8 week old puppy pee on my own allotment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.