just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Breakfast...

... lunch and later dinner (tea) together :) At the moment, they are all at the Junction enjoying a special time (with lots of summer memories, I suppose)... We had a lovely game night last night, played Wizard and I won without knowing how :o  The English friend is a very lovely guy and Elli fell immediately in love with him :) Maybe because he's ginger-haired too :) All the cooking went well and all the washing is done too.... Now, I am enjoying some quiet me-time with Elli. My husband is working at the Model Railway Club exhibition today where I'll be helping selling coffee, cake, Bockwurst and things tomorrow too. 
Thanks for all your wonderful comments, wishes, stars and the many hearts on my blip yesterday :) So kind of you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.