just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Busy...

... Sunday afternoon :) After a relaxing morning (I didn't even have to cook as there were lots of leftovers from yesterday) I spent the whole afternoon at the Model Railway Club exhibition. They always have one weekend open for the public to show what they've done over the year... it's a big thing. They serve homemade cake, coffee, bockwurst and so on. Today, it was my turn to help out in the kitchen... making coffee, selling everything, doing the washing up... busy, busy... I didn't really have time to see the exhibition... just had a quick look for a photo ;) This train needed some help there ;)
Now, I am looking forward to my sofa where Elli is already waiting for me ;) Have a great night everyone :) The railway-men are having a little afterwards party ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.