Artminx

By Artminx

Selfie

After such a busy week it was wonderful to be able to lie in this morning. A quick chat with Mia before I dropped her at drama and then over to the book shop to collect all the art stuff from yesterday's class.

Then I collected Mia, a lovely chat about her first monologue, and over to pick up her friend and drop them both at a nearby trampoline park for a party.

It was two o clock by the time I got home, just enough time to do a tiny amount of clearing away, a nice soak in the bath and then the drive North to see Fenner.

So a busy day and yet I feel I have done lots of things just for myself. The lie in. The soak in bath. A few hours of reading on the sofa this evening. Therefore I thought a selfie would be appropriate.

S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.