Aggie Panthas

I have never met a Panther and am sure I never want to but These flowers look pretty pretty to me. Oh anaphora? no it would have to be a Tussaphora

I will have to consult my K9 / human dictionary.

I feel this blip was born out of desperation as The Boss arrived home (he has arrived home many times today) (That’s because he left home many times today) ( Executive summary  he has been out a lot) …Errrr where was I.

OH YES…There he was arriving home (see above) and he leapt out of Suzz and  walked across the drive where Aggie and friends were hanging out, and did the fruit phone thing followed by the mouse thing.
I suspect this because Aggie had, I believe, seen better days and such annoying details are Oft forgot by men with mice. 
Does that sound familiar somehow?

BIG DAY tomoro as Granny (a Cycling) is having a sorta special Birthday and we are all going to a special luncheon for her….Oh…..Apparently NOT ME.  Disgusting!  
This is not a Blip birthday it’s an old age one. That’s one where you get older…OK?
So what say you pop in and sing to her.Here
Woof???

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.