Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sundown

It's been a lovely sunny day; another dry day tomorrow and I will have to give considration to mowing my lawn! :(

A friend phoned to say he'd printed my two 18" x 12" photo's on textured photo paper from the recent Barbados holiday (look here ).  I'm going to keep one and give the other to the oldest son for his birthday in May.  So after collecting them, and having a chat for an hour, I headed to see Stuart who does all my framing going back well before the days I was into painting.

I headed home over the mountain and with the sun giving it's last glow of the day, I stopped off to grab some photo's.

I'll be listening to the Middlesborough v Cardiff City match on radio tonight, and hopefully I won't get disturbed by a call out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.