Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It's wearing a little thin ...

This childcare malarkey .... Today my mum and I went to hobbycraft in Solihull to purchase goods for Lucy's next school project 'The Solar System' .... Normally Mr W does all of that ... It's been a nasty shock to my system,never mind anything bloody solar !!!!
I've managed to feed the kids by going to local food emporiums and buying them sandwiches ..... Tomorrow night we are off out to eat, I'm going to need therapy after this traumatic time.
My mother has also been up to no good today and quite feisty .... So in an effort to calm her down I purchased her some posh fish finger sandwiches and a bowl of chips at the garden centre ...it worked like a charm because when we got back home she fell asleep on the sofa for an hour ... RESULT.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.