Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I'm changing my name ...

To Balenciaga...
this is because Alice called my name roughy 7,689 times in four minutes ...

Oh my I've had a fantastic afternoon .. it was unplanned which I think can make for a very good outing ... I had Jake with me from about 11am as Zoe had a job interview and other important bits to do (like a bit of TV watching ) .. Jake and I cleared old toys from his room here and also we sorted my second hand books .. then we went to collect DDLC,Alice and Charlie and had two hours of non stop laughter down at the rec in town... they have a coffee wagon down there so we even had a hot drink .. it was a bit chilly by 4pm... I took about 300 photos and at least 150 are useable !! I struggled to know what to post .. but this one has all three in it .. it's a five way swing and you can kick feet in the centre if you desire .. no one does though, it's all very polite ;-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.