My Favorite Florida Bird

I have internet again, and I am back in bidness.

63 years ago, at Riverside hospital in Paducah, Kentucky...I was born into this world. My neighbor Faye took me out to lunch, and I said to her..."Sometimes, I look into the mirror...and wonder where the 63 years have gone." She replied..."Just imagine if you were 89!" I guess age IS relative.

I got up early, hit a couple of garage sales, an art show, the lunch, and then went out for the sunset. It wasn't a great one (I gave it a 2.5 out of 10), but it is always nice to watch it go down.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/124969130@N06/albums/72157664990862572 I put 10 other shots on my Flickr page, including one of the sunset. The first picture on Flickr is a portion of the 8X10 I bought of "fish art."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.