Severn Valley Railway, Kidderminster

A day out with the Cajas family and Te-Anne to Kidderminster. The Cajas family invited us for a road trip to Kidderminster to ride the Choo-choo train from Kidderminster to Bridgnorth. The 16-mile ride transported me to the 1940's while riding on actual vintage coaches like the ones used in the fictional Hogwarts Express. 

I only have this photo of a steam train from the Engine House exhibition as i forgot to take a photo of the actual train that we got on.I was probably excited or was busy being a nanny to Tala (see Extra Photos). While on the train, she kept on fiddling with my hair and brading it.  I took a video of the train approaching the station which probably would not be uploaded (in my Youtube account) until i sort out all the videos in my sd card.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.