Red Flash

By RedFlash

Queuing for Lunch

I am fortunate to work next to a food street market. If you are prepared to queue you can get food from all round the world. This is my favourite Indian stall. I particularly like the Chicken Tikka Wrap - chicken tikka wrapped in a nan with salad - yum

BUT today I had meetings over the lunch period so I had 10 minutes to grab something and run back.

The need for a blip made me leave the building. Thank you

The pub round the corner doesn't serve food but you can buy something and take it in. Doesn't get much better.

Go large to see the very bright lady taking a photo - there is nothing of interest in that direction so I am intrigued.

The thing that made me smile: Milo and Mr F walked down the road to meet me. I was chatting to a friend that has just been diagnosed as diabetic. She is lovely. Milo thinks so too. His tail gives it away.

Exercise: Walked across London - five out of five days


PS New handle bar ordered

PPS the man that sat next to me on the train, took his shoes off. Now that is not on in my book of etiquette - after all I am a LADY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.