Rusted and busted.

I had a busy morning spent cleaning, washing, and being a good housewife. I cleaned the drawer of the washing machine, where you put the powder and  conditioner in    and I couldn't believe how dirty it was. Where does all that muck come from?  After we had lunch,  we had to go and feed the rabbit, and then went for a drive. This old barn is on the main road, near Cowbridge, and we have passed it many times. I thought I had better blip it, before it falls down, which might be anytime soon. Back home now, and on tonight's menu is, a Chinese Banquet , which we bought from M& S yesterday. Mine is sweet and sour chicken with  beef  chow mein,  fried rice , and spring rolls, and J has beef in black bean sauce,  with egg fried rice, chicken chow mein, and spring rolls.  Mmm sounds very good to me. Have a good evening all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.