The Stupid Stupid Microwave

My morning walkie was wet and muddy, but I met Lemon the chihuahua, which was nice. We get along very well nowadays. He also had a coat on, just like me. Mum talked to his nice dog sitter while we played a little.

Mum said she was going to the library to return the Knit for your dog - book, and maybe do some shopping. I thought it was a brilliant idea, until she came back with yarn and a knitting pattern for a Dog Vest. What? I don't need a dog vest. I am not sure she knows how to knit, I have never seen her do it. So maybe it won't be ready for a long time....

The new microwave had been waiting in its brown box, and this afternoon, grandpa came over to help. They managed to get the old one out, and much screwing later, the new one was going in. But it didn't fit! It was too big, by three centimetres! Even though it had been ordered especially. Grrrr! Mum was angry and grandpa was miserable. I hate it when my humans are unhappy... Stupid stupid microwave! Mum had to take it back. Microwave timeout during the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.