Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Last day being one

Super smashing great day today. Took L swimming, she wasn't impressed with the actual swimming but loved her snacks afterwards.

Noticing that the pool has losened by acrylic nails a little I decided to embark on the challenge of trying to remove them. The outcome being that I now have one hand with acrylic nails still on and the other with very sore, thin flaky real nails. Everyone told me it would end this way so glad I proved them all right ;-)

Had a quick meeting with M'a school teacher about her classmates next year. I don't feel totally happy with things but they have shown me the full list of the children in the class she's going in to so I have a chance to stalk them and force them to be friends with her over the holidays.

We had the pleasure of going to view our wedding pics this afternoon. We positively love them. The photographers even selected some of our 50s wedding music to accompany our visit. Much lushness. Just Got to pick the ones for our album now.

Quick run this evening and home to wrap L's birthday pressies. Fingers crossed I will be blipping some farm animals tomorrow and not the inside of another blooming playbarn after another blooming rainy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.