Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Glum face

M is sad about not being with any of her friends in her class next year. I swore id never be on of those parents who comes up to the school moaning everytime something doesn't go their way but it is tempting. I'm sure the teachers have their reasons and I don't want to teach my kids that if they moan hard enough about things they will get their own way but this is bothering her so much. I can't cope with that face all summer. Hopefully a meeting with the teacher will offer M some reassurance.

Toddler time this morning was great. Especially as J came with us. We've not been for a few weeks and I've noticed a big leap in L'a coordination.

Been to get the little ladies birthday present for her birthday on Saturday. Hoping it stays dry so we can go to the farm and eat cake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.