Dr Jones

By jones

Kayaking

I  dropped off Jack at school at 9:40am as he was refereeing a rugby match and then dropped Penny off at Kayaking at 10.30am. Whilst she was out kayaking, I went shopping in Kingston and as I walked over the bridge, I saw her and her group kayaking towards me. She spotted me and gave me a big smile but told me afterwards that she was embarrassed to see me on the bridge with my camera. 
After lunch, I walked to Teddington to meet Lorna for tea and cake and to sort out the car hire for our holiday in the summer. 
Bibi sent a text to say that she had been really cold in the tent last night despite having a 4 season sleeping bag. 
I dropped off Jack at his friend Charlie's house who was eighteen today. I did offer to pick him up later but he insisted that he would get the train/bus. I heard him come in around 12:45am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.