mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

a day out at the beach...

when I woke up this morning the sun was out.... so eventually I dragged everyone out of their beds & they got ready.... then as we were ready to leave the heavens opened.....

we stopped off in Arbroath to get a few things we needed for our picnic... I got to the till & then notes from my purse were gone.... Cooper had been playing with my purse this morning.... luckily I had enough in coins to pays for what I had.....

we got down to Auchmithie beach.... laid the picnic out.... & the rains started.... I think it was following us up there.... thank goodness for hatchback cars, we sat in the back & had our picnic then headed down to the beach....

Cooper had a great time playing in the pebbles... Teegan chilled out on the rocks....

now home & time to cook once again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.