At Last ............... Colour

Camera club BBQ tonight............

It was tipping it down when I left the house, but had stopped by the time I got there.
There was a good turnout despite the weather - the youngest attendee was only 8 weeks old and a wee star (despite getting a wet noseprint on my lens).

I had to leave early due to raging backache and a lack of painkillers - but I did manage to get some rather nice shots of the lovely light (very rare). Even Grangemouth looked interesting.

The rainbow was there for ages and at one point it did something I have never seen before - it grew a faint arm to become a Y shape but try as I might I couldn't get it on film.
In fact I am not that pleased with any of the rainbow shots I got - they all look kind of washed out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.