The Worst Ever

How bad is this?
I am not sure if the problem was me or the teleconverter I was using.
I couldn't get a sharp shot for love nor money.
More trials will be required another day to see if their is a technical problem or a stupidity setting involved.

On another front, I went to do a bit of woodturning in the morning.
That didn't go brilliantly either.
I need a an engineer to fix a problem with the tailstock on my bog lathe!
Beaten by a 6mm set screw!

Hmmmm ........... thinking about this - it may be that the "Idiot" setting has definitely been switched on.

Diner dance at the club tonight .............
As usual, the food and company was great and unlike Hogmanay, so was the band.
A good selection of music played and sung well - and volume settings pitched at the right level!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.