Dinner line

Oh dear! My poor sis!!! Not only is my mom unable to move but now my back has gone out on me! Hasn't done it this bad for about two years!!
I could feel it as I turned in bed last night and I struggled to get out of bed and walk this morning! :(
We hung about at home this morning waiting for Devin and Emily to drop by to say goodbye to Weston and Sarah before heading off on their honeymoon. They were a while in coming!
By 3pm we (Aud, mom, Weston, Sarah, Camden and I) headed off into town. I got dropped off for a massage while the others went to see Ermco as a possible wedding venue (for Weston and Sarah). I would like to say that the massage was relaxing but I felt as if she were going to break my back at points! However, I think it has helped to loosen it. I'm now icing and heating it!
Dinner was its usual business. I love it! We all just sat around for ages chatting at the table.
I forgot to take my phone today and have lots of 'photos' in my head....but this is the only one I took on my phone and can upload easily! Not a very good one but a typical memory of everyone helping themselves to dinner. :)
We had Audrey, Doug, Ian, Hayley, Jensen, Christa, Camden, Weston, Sarah, mom and I. And Hogan of course! :)
Thankful for a beautiful family! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.