Staying awake

One tired boy trying to stay awake after a long day.

We (not Camden. - mom, Audrey and I) were up at 3am to take Weston and Sarah up to the airport for their flight back.
I am sad not to have had more time with them but glad I had the time I did.
We made it up to Oakland in good time, dropped them off and turned around to head back down a bit of the road. We stopped in at Denny's for breakfast then gradually made our way back down stopping off here and there to pick up some craft things until we got a call saying that Camden needed picked up early. So then it was playing in the backyard and entertaining a tired boy till dinner.
Everyone went to bed shortly after dinner and I took Hogan for a walk then watched a movie till Doug got home.
To bed now at a decent hour! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.