kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

Louvre

Do you recognize this building, maybe you're not able to recognize it but if I were to show you the glass pyramid, for sure you'd understand where I was and taking a picture as I tend to be holding the glass pyramid of the Louvre. It was a rainy day, as it can be seen from the image, it was very cold and believe or not, I managed to stay under the rain. No where around the world I wouldn't believe that this many people would be willing to wait in a que for hours and hours. However, I understood why people were in the que as I managed to get in the museum and lost myself. Greek, Roman ancient statues, worlds most wonderful art masterpieces... I hope one day our people will have the will to wait in ques for hours to reach some art.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.