kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

Champs-Elysees

Oh, Champs-Elysees, la la la la. I'm sure that you'ver heard this song for at least five times in your life and couldn't manage to get the lyrics out of your mind. At my final day in Paris, France we decided to spend our day in this wonderful street and observe the surroundings. How it felt like was as if I were in a black&white old French movie where there'd be gentlemen with suits and talking the sweet French. Actually it was all true except the sweet French part since I was the one responsible of speaking French but couldn't understand anything as they spoke back to me like machine guns. Have my word today. One day I'll come back to this place and be able to speak French fluently and understand better of this place. #smallmoments

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.