Bored?

Aside from dabbling in some accountancy (putting ages old skills to use) and a bit of document completion, I haven't done much apart from watch TV.

Done some shopping from t'internet, including food shop so the boys can now eat!

Rock - don't take strong painkillers, leaving myself largely immobile because of the pain in my lower back and legs (common problem with endometriosis), feel nauseous from the pain, don't want to eat

Hard place - take painkillers, feel nauseous and disoriented, small relief from the pain - enough to allow me to go and get myself a drink of decaf tea every half hour, don't want to eat, not safe to go anywhere.

I don't want to talk to people, hence I am not picking up my phone unless it is Family calling.

Suckity suck sucks.

At least Carlos is trying to keep me amused!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.