Complimentary Upgrade.

Grrreat news. My upgrade has come thru.

In Suzz I mostly rode Cattle / errr…. Economy Class with the odd Business class event when The Bossess was elsewhere.

BUT now with Nu Suzz I have been permanently ungraded to Premium Economy with my own entry and exit door. (Not for emergency use…OK) 

The only problem is the Co-Pilot has put a permanent ban on Business Class as she (note female Co-Pilot) considers the seat quality below me.
And it is below me when I sit on it and also below her after so there is the seat of the problem.
Anyway I don’t care as with Premium Economy I also have a permanent window seat with remote (bark) controls and unfiltered freeeFlo  ventilation so It is a winning combo.


So I think it’s all white. And it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.