Santa Mail

Anyone who knows me knows that my Favourite Human Treat are marshmallow Santas. They are, of course, only sold around Christmas, and when mum tried to stock up for the coming year, she was told they were sold out! Even in the factory shop! I did get one for my birthday, and we have one bag left, but... Mum tries to argue that it's all for the better, since Santas are not in her OR my food pyramid.

How very fortunate I am, then, to have Friends! In the mail today, there was a package that said Alice and smelled terrifically like Santas! Yay!! It was from Emmy and the Hazyland boys! I opened it with haste, and there they were! A slightly different kind, Danish ones, but very very yummy! Sometimes I regret I let mum teach me Wait and Go ahead, but now I know it so I HAVE to wait with that amazing Santa lying in her hand, just centimetres away.

A BIG thank you to Emmy and the Hazyland Boys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.