kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

Italy

Greetings from San Marino! Maybe you've seen the Italian sign on the right but just to say, this very small country of San Marino is surrounded by Italian borders, just like the situation with Monaco and France. Within days left for my visa to expire, this could be the last run away from the city for me and leave myself to the arms of the beautiful Italian "Gelatto". Besides the cultural beauties this country, I adore the cuisine that I end up gaining weight every time I step on their territory. This cute small place welcomed me for a very nice weekend and made me relax a while just before my exams would start. Well, as I have mentioned my exams, maybe I shall stop writing for today and have a good sleep so that I would be ready for tomorrow and can have a look at my notes. "Arrivederci!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.