kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

The Theory of Stuff

The theory of life or the theory of physics. Do you think that they I'd change anything? In my opinion, it would probably not. Our life is a large jigsaw puzzle made of thousands of small pieces that only create a meaning when gathered together. At this point, sciences like chemistry, biology and physics help us. This is why, I say the theory of physics can also be considered as the theory of life. Well, it sounds odd and may not make quite sense. However, think about it and if possible see what I mean by the jigsaw puzzle. The way our heart beats, or the weather gets cold or the way we walk... All are about sciences and many other stuff related to them. Overall, what I try to say is that in this whole world, we are living creatures whose lives are bonded to each other... All right, I think this was enough of physics and philosophy today! Maybe I shall consider having a rest and continuing my lab report tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.