2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

My turn Dad

A choice of blip subjects, all with equally bad photos, so no blip of The Windmill Half Marathon that I officiated at this morning, and no blip of the family fun day and football friendly between AFC Fylde and Chester FC this afternoon. AFC Fylde won 1-0 in a very entertaining game. Both sides looked good and it should be interesting see how they both do in their respective leagues.

The Torch made an appearance at both events. I thought interest would be starting to diminish by now but not a bit of it. And people (partcularly adults) are still amazed when I offer it to them to hold. I just find it difficult to take in.

When I got back from the match His Lordship was waiting at the back door. This saved me a job looking for him. I needed to keep him in so Mrs. P could take him to the cattery.

Having set up the massage bed for a sports massage client I went to get changed, only to return to find His Lordship on the bed and ready for his massage! So another set of clean towels needed!

Have a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.