Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Movie Time

I was very impressed with Mr S today (and I don't often say this!) but he has been working in the garden all day today...he hates gardening, and he did cut through the cable for the hedge trimmer....but he worked very hard all day. So well done Mr S (and he makes the dinner on a Sunday too!).

Who needs Mr Grey and a jet and a his red room. I've got Mr S and a clapped out Megane and the bed room ! hahahahah (don't tell him I said that online )

Big girls spent the afternoon hanging out at the gym, I took No 3 and her friend to see Ice Age 4 (3D). They didn't manage to finish all their Ben and Jerry's ice cream and there wasn't a bin nearby - I had to finish them both - just to be tidy. Here is No 3 posing next to the cut out for the movie we are all looking forward to ! (chocolate stains on her trousers because its very hard to eat ice cream in the dark with 3D glasses on !

Back to work tomorrow - oh joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.