Ups and downs

By Vickym25

Calm!

Had another lovely day - my lovely sis in law and her family came over to the hotel to have breakfast with us. Once we had packed up and checked out we called in on my brother - Alex was there with Harrison sorting through her photos. She uploaded mine while we were there and was made up which made it all worthwhile.

Had an enjoyable hour and a bite to eat there then set off for home - was sure Lottie would sleep in the car so I could catch up a bit too but no, she just wanted me to read stories!

Poor Stuart had to work tonight so I have unpacked and uploaded my pics of the wedding. The problem is there are so many to choose from I can't decide which to use for my blip - will have to go back tomorrow night as I was supposed to be having an early night and it is now after 11!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.