Rainy Saturday

Both this weekend and last have been rainy - with the days at work being glorious.  But I am not complaining.  Today has been chilly and wet but I've been able to do a little around the house and make some yummy food.  All in all a good day off.

I received a new laptop at Christmas and have been loving having my own device to handle my photos.  But I have been having issues with the video card. (I think)  Often, things look great on the laptop and then they are too dark on other computers.  I have gone through the settings, but it seems to only get worse.  Also - If I use the monitor through the HDMI cable, everything seems different yet again.  Oh well, I will investigate further but would love some advice if anyone has any ideas.

Might try another movie tonight - Blazing Saddles or My Fair Lady.  No one knows at this point... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.