Found Ya !

Playing hide & seek with a cat ? Whatever next ? I must have to much time on my hands...

This shot shows the moment that Merlot realises that I have found him - the extra shows him in hide mode, moment s before .....

Three jobs that I had forgotten yesterday so all done now apart from curtains. After lunch I put together the small table & two chairs that my mum had ordered for her birthday....I could have given it to her flat packed but I'm not sure she would have been happy; so today was construction day & Wednesday is delivery day. It didn't take too long and as I was sat in the garage putting it together all of the local kids appeared with cake that they were selling in aid of Sport Relief...managed to find a couple of quid for which I got a slice of lemon drizzle cake. They were pouncing on folk as they returned home.

Next I was picture hunting. Merlot had got the gad & was flying around the garden darting here & there basically being a bit daft like his dad. C then returned from seeing Daph & started preparing dinner which is where we are now....

Hope your weekend has been fun !!

A milder day - maybe the weather knows that it is the first day of Spring !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.