My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

365 Memories

I actually can't believe I have been doing this for 365 whole days! This is such an incredible feeling. I remember the day I started and thinking a year was a long time away. Well here it is already! And now I have 365 Blip Memories to look back on. I am excited to soon be able to look back to my one year ago and read my thoughts for that day.

Today's Blip is my attempt to float a red hot air balloon above My Magic Kingdom. Please use your imagination!

I am looking forward to my second year here in the Blip Kingdom among the amazing people that make up this Blip Community! Thank you to everyone who has stopped by and left comments along the way. They have become a highlight in my day.

As I celebrate this Blipversary I realise that it has become a part of my life. It is a space in my day which belongs to just me and I treasure it!

EDIT: I have been invited to a ball to celebrate tonight. The only problem is I hear my red balloon only lasts until midnight!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.