My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

On the soccer pitch

Son S in action in his last match of the season!

Thank you for all the wonderful comments and warm words of congratulations that were left on my Blip Birthday yesterday! It was an amazing feeling to have achieved 365 days of continuos Blipping! You even sent me to Spotlight after an overwelming amount of comments. Thank you again and I will still get back to the last few!

To have kept a record of a year in my life has been an exciting project and is also a concrete marking of time! Days, weeks, months, years seem to pass faster all the time. Life events become insignificant as each new day replaces the old. With my Blip journal I feel as if I am saving these moments and that they can last a little longer.

Tomorrow is my official starting date and I have looked forward to this moment all year, the day I get the magic button to see into the past!

My day at school was full of tasks to be compleyed and I have caught up on a few. I managed to leave early to go and watch the soccer matches played by my boys at the school on our estate. It was nice to be close to home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.