Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

New project

This one is going to be re-upholstered in same fabric.

Today has been good on several levels.

I watched a lovely video of children in Gaza being interviewed about refugees coming into their already over crowded land... 'No problem' they said, 'we are all brothers' they said. I wish more people could take a leaf out of their book. I found it uplifting and sad all in one moment.

On a more selfish slant I've made a couple of choices that should be beneficial to my business.
I'm going to buy a pneumatic stapler !!!
I'm going to buy a Samsung phone....
Note 3.

I'm seeing my girl and the babes tomorrow after school ... Always a good thing :-)

Ruby is still playing silly buggers, one day eating, the next not!

And to top the day off we met up with Jankerman for a pint in Pock. It's good to talk .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.