From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

"Leave a tender moment alone"........!

Variation on a theme today.....the horses again...but I had to capture a beautiful moment between these two! SO tender! Maybe they were just 'nit picking' but they kept changing sides and whatever it was was obviously mutual and enjoyable! (Excuse me.....)

I had the role of in-house photographer for the Easter bonnet parade. I think this was the best year yet for innovative and creative ideas. Some editing to do before I'm ready to pass them on for publishing in the Newsletter, but all looking good. 

We had an unexpected visit from Joff this evening! Always good except that his journey from Cambridge took over 2 1/2 hours so we only had half an hour together before he had to get to where he was going!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.