DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

The Manse

Was up at the bowling green tonight playing a pairs tie which we won, can you believe I actually took my camera up with me, so after our victory I went back outside and took this photo of the Manse. This house used to be the Minister's residence many years ago but now it's occupied by a very nice family. Everybody still calls it the Manse when we refer to that end of the green.

Playing bowls with my son Euan on Saturday in the open 3 bowl pairs, our first competition together. Hopefully we can make it a winning start but as long as Euan enjoys it, thats the main thing. What a difference playing tonight with the sun on our backs, the weather must know I'm on holiday from tomorrow lunch time. Woo hooooooooooooooooooooo. :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.