Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Time for change

My phone was almost full this morning so I had to be very careful how I used my last shot. I like the layers and distances between the things & people in the photo so stuck with this one.

On a major clear out operation. The kids room has been half gutted with 5 backs of stuf for the charity shot and 3 rubbish bags. Despite this theres still lots to do in their room.

Taken one set of bars off L's cot to see how she copes rather than converting it fully into a bed just yet.

Picked the girls up from school and got straight on with combing all E'd hair through. She's caught those little critters at the beggining of June and despite thinking we'd cracked it she's been itching again. A friend suggested maybe she's re-catching them from someone at school which is definately a possibility.

J made dinner this evening and mighty fine it was too. Enabled me to spend some time transferring photos and freeing up space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.